A special music video for b-side track 'I Got Love' is out now

Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon will release her debut solo album, My Voice, next week.

According to Soompi, Taeyeon’s first solo album, My Voice, will be released on 28 February. SM Entertainment has revealed the album’s full track list, which includes ‘I Got Love, ‘Love in Color’, ‘Cover Up’ and ‘Fine’.

In anticipation of the album’s release, the former Girls’s Generation member has released a short clip of ‘Cover Up’ and a special music video for b-side track ‘I Got Love’.

The singer also released a highlight clip for one of her new tracks, ‘Love in Color’, whilst posting teaser clips of her new music on Instagram.

‘Fine’ will only feature on physical copies of the album and will not be available for mp3 download. Nell’s Kim Jong Wan is credited for writing and co-producing ‘Time Lapse’.

My Voice will have 13 tracks and will be released on 28 February KST.

Taeyeon also revealed several teaser images. One set was strictly yellow-toned, whilst the other departed from that color palette.